About Me

Hits: 35

Welcome to my page

My name is Ronnie I’m also known as kiba snowpaw wish is my fursona.
I’m a furry in an Ice Wolf.

Here you can read about my life.
I was born December 17, 1986, on a stormy night in Copenhagen Rigshospitalet. I was born a weak puppy. I was in and out of the hospital beside that I also had a talking problem as a puppy because my tongue and palate did not cooperate. At the age of seven, I was sent to a Cub home because no school would take me, they were afraid I would get bullied too much for my lack of speaking skills. The Cub home I was sent to was called Orøstrand and was on a small island in Denmark called Orø I was about eight years old, I even got some friends there it was a great place with a lot of other cub’s that had problems too. Moreover, the cub home had its little zoo which the Cubs could go in and help to feed the animals before school. He was on trips three times a year everything from Canoeing, Army Trips to Skiing I even had a speech therapist for the eight years I was there. I only got to see my families in weekends also my father moved to a trailer park that was close by so he could be closer to his son where Kiba visit him every first weekend and his mother every second weekend in Copenhagen. It was eight long and Non-Forgettable years of memories not all bad most excellent but long none the less. And when I was about 15 years old, then it was time to leave that place to learn how to live alone. Orøstrand had a system where you will be living with three other boys sharing a house and get a payout each month, just as if you had a job not much money so that you can buy food and things you need. Kiba never really like school, but he knows that he had to so he could get a job I did a lot of different courses over the years to see what I want to spend his life with. I never really found anything I like. Kiba was at a boarding school for three years where I meted one of his best friends I still have today. In 2008 I was on a course as a security guard and later in (2013) I trained as a zookeeper assistant. But there were no jobs to be found After for whole six years I was in the system looking for a job while living at his father at the age of 26 he got a job as a security guard and worked there for about two years all in all with a pause in between. After that, I was looking for a job again for about two years when he ends up working in a supermarket where I work today.